No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

1. 1

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for LP/ALP from 28.08.23 to 11.09.23 at ETC/GZB.

Ref: ETC/GZB letter No.232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dt. 11.09.2023.

Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) was organised from 28.08.23 to 11.09.23 (12 working days) at ETC/GZB and written examination was conducted on date 11.09.2023 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for the following staff is as under-

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
1.	Anup Kumar Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
2.	Umesh Kumar Gupta	LPG	RAC	Pass
3.	Ugrasen Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
4.	Shiv Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
5.	Ajesh Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
6.	Rakesh Kumar-I	LPM	RAC	Pass
7.	Ambika Prasad	LPG	RAC	Pass
8.	Premit Prasad	ALP	RAC	Pass
9.	Shamim Ahmad Khan	LPM	RAC	Pass
10.	Brijesh Kumar	LPG	BE	Pass
11.	Devendra Kumar	LPG	BE	Pass
12.	Ravi Kumar	LPG	BE	Pass
13.	V.P.S. Yadav	LPS	BE	Pass
14.	Surya Pratap Singh	ALP	BE	Pass
15.	Sunil Kumar	LPG	BLM	Pass
16.	Rishi Kumar Singh	LPG	BLM	Pass
17.	Shashi	LPG	BLM	Pass
18.	Shyam Singh	LPM	HPU	Pass
19.	Krishna Pal Singh	LPG	HPU	Pass
20.	Dinesh Kumar Singh	LPP	MB	Pass
21.	Vikas Singh/SRS	LPG	MB	Pass
22.	Arun Kumar/LS	LPG	MB	Pass
23.	Pawan Kumar/GR	LPG	MB	Absent
24.	Vinod Kumar/V	LP,G	MB	Pass
25.	Mohd. Riyazulhaq	LPG	MB	Pass
26.	Vishal Kumar/JP	ALP	MB	Pass
27.	Satnam Singh	LPM	ASR	Pass
28.	Rajesh Kumar Meena	LPP	ASR	Pass
29.	Jitender Meena	LPG	ASR	Pass
30.	Sujit Jha	LPG	ASR	Pass
31.	Pramod Kumar Chanchal	LPP	JUC	Pass
32.	Rajesh Kumar/VS	LPG	JUC	Pass
33.	Pankaj Dhiman	Sr.ALP	JUC	Pass
34.	Mintu Singh	Sr.ALP	JUC	Pass
35.	Irshad Ali	Sr.ALP	FZR	Fail
36.	Subodh Kumar	Sr.ALP	FZR	Fail
37.	Mithun Kumar	ALP	JAT	Pass
38.	Uttam Kumar	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
39.	Mohit Mahajan	LPS	UHP	Pass
40.	Bhagwan Sahay Meena	LPS	РТК	Pass

Page 1 of 3

•

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
41.	Mandeep Singh	Sr.ALP	РТК	Pass
42.	Surendra Singh Tomar	LPP	GZB	Pass
43.	Balram Singh Pal	LPP	GZB	Pass
44.	Kuldeep Singh /RDS	LPP	GZB	Pass
44.	Satish Chand Verma	LPP	GZB	Pass
45.	Anil Kumar Yadav	LPG	GZB	Pass
		LPG	GZB	Pass
47.	Shakil Akhtar	LPG	GZB	Returned to HQ
48.	Gautam Kumar/ANS	LFG	GLD	without completion of
				Training
49.	Anirudh Kumar/DS	LPG	GZB	Pass
50.	Vinay Prakash/NS	LPG	GZB	Returned to HQ
50.	Villay Flakasily NS			without completion of
				Training
51.	Shashi Muni Singh	LPG	GZB	Pass
52.	Makkhan Singh	Sr.ALP	ANVT/G	Pass
			ZB	
53.	Manish Jain	LPP	NZM	Pass
54.	Kamal Singh	LPP	NZM	Pass
55.	Vijendra Kumar Tata	LPS	IHL	Pass
56.	Dinesh Chand Meena	Sr.ALP	JHI	Pass
57.	Vinod Kr. Meena	Sr.ALP	JHI	Pass
58.	Pawan Kr. Sharma	LPP	ROK	Pass
59.	Md. Rafiq	LPP	TKD	Pass
60.	Ashok Kumar/ND	LPP	TKD	•Pass
61.	Kunal Kumar /SM	LPS	TKD	Pass
62.	Kamal Prakash Meena	ALP	TKD	Pass
63.	Bhawana Sahu	ALP	TKD	Pass
64.	Anil Kumar/ID	LPP	DEE	Pass
65.	Vikky Kumar/USP	LPG	DEE	Pass
66.	Pravesh Kumar	ALP	PNP	Pass
67.	Ashok Kumar	ALP	MTC	Fail
68.	Akash Sharma	ALP	MTC	Pass
69.	Manga Ram/JR	LPM	SRE	Pass
70.	Vinod Kumar/CB	LPM	SRE	Pass
71.	Santosh Raj	ALP	SRE	Pass
72.	Deepak Kumar/PS	ALP	SRE	Pass
73.	Neeraj Bisht	ALP	SRE	Pass
74.	Mayank Kaushik	ALP	SRE	Pass
75.	Raspal Singh	LPM	UMB	Pass
76.	Raju Kumar Singh	LPG	UMB	Pass
77.	Jai Chand Kumar	ALP	UMB	Pass
78.	Bhim Singh	LPM	BTI	Pass
79.	Babu Lal Meena	LPG	BTI	Pass
80.	Nathuram Chaudhary	LPG	BTI	Pass
81.	Ram Raj Meena	LPG	BTI	Pass
82.	R.C. Pandey	LPM	BSB	Pass
83.	Ajay Singh	LPG	BSB	Pass
84.	Rakesh Kumar-II	' LPG	BSB	Pass
85.	Rohit Kumar	LPG	BSB	Pass
86.	Avinash Kumar-III	LPG	BSB	Pass
87.	Vishwajeet Gupta	ALP	BSB	Fail
88.	Sanjay Kumar	ALP	BSB	Pass
89.	Vikash Kumar Yadav	ALP	BSB	Pass
90.	Vinod Kumar Mishra	LPP	PBH	Pass
90. 91.	Ajay Kumar Singh	ALP	PBH	Pass
	Gulsher Ali	LPM	LKO	Pass
92.		LPM	LKO	Pass
93.	Satya Narayan-III	LPM	LKO	Fail
94.	Rajeev Gupta	LPM	LKO	Fail
95.	S.S. Husain	LFIN		

Page 2 of 3

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
96.	Raj Kumar-VILPPDinesh Kumar-IVLPP		LKO	Pass Pass
97.			LKO	
98.	N.K. Sinha	LPP	LKO	Pass
99.	A.K. Mall	LPG	LKO	Pass
100.	Atul Kumar-I LPG		LKO	Pass
101.	Pramod Kumar Yadav	LPG	LKO	Pass
102.	R.N. MauryaLPGRajesh Kumar KushwahaLPGRamesh Kumar-IIILPGShyam Bahadur SinghLPG		LKO	Pass Fail Pass Fail
103.			LKO	
104.			LKO	
105.			LKO	
106.	Vinod Kumar-X	LPG	LKO	Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass
107.	Surendra Kumar-III	LPG	LKO	
108.	Dileep Kumar Singh	LPG	LKO	
109.	Anil Kumar Sharma	LPG	LKO	
110.	Chandra Prakash Verma	ALP LKO	LKO	
111.	Ramesh Singh	ALP	LKO	
112.	Ashish Kumar-II L	LPM	AYC	Pass
113.	Ashok Kumar Verma	LPG	AYC	Absent
114.	Manoj Kumar-I	LPG	AYC	Pass
115.	Ramjeet Chaurasia	LPG	AYC	Pass
116.	Siya Ram Yadav LPG		AYC	Pass
117.	Ashwani Kumar	ALP	SLN	Pass
118.	Ramjeet Meena	LPM	LDH	Pass
119.	Sandeep Kumar/RJ	LPM	LDH	Pass Pass
120.	Sunil Kumar/RCS	LPM	LDH	
121.	Mahesh Kumar /DLLPGAtar Singh MeenaSr.ALPVikas Kumar BangaliSr.ALP		LDH	Pass Pass Pass
122.			LDH	
123.			LDH	
124.		LPP	GZB	Pass
125.	Qutubuddin	LPP	GZB	Pass

(Sartash Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to:

- i. CEE (Mobility)/NR for kind information please.
- ii. Sr.DEE/TRD/FZR, for kind information please

ċ

iii. Sr.DME/O&F/MB- for kind information please